top of page

Break Up to Make Up

Author: Ashley E

Chris Brown had the internet going crazy over the weekend after he put his ex Karrueche on blast for all of the social media world to see. Apparently the on and off again couple officially called it quits, and Breezy made it clear Friday night on stage at the Cali Christmas concert in Los Angeles by saying to the crowd “F*ck that b*tch”. But it got even uglier when Chris took to his Instagram to tell Kae’s business. He accused her of cheating with rapper Drake, engaging in threesomes, and only visiting him once while he was in jail. Kae and Breezy went back and forth indirectly with each other online.

Karrueche tweeted that she was tired of being constantly mistreated by someone that claimed to love her and that she was making a decision to choose happiness. Before fans could really get a chance to react to the drama, Chris apologized on Instagram yesterday for his actions. He posted: “Being young and dumb is one of my strong suits and I am emotional at best. I love hard and react impulsively when I’m hurt at times.” He also said “Everybody know I love that girl. I don’t care how my image look to the public because I’m still gonna be the best at what I do, I just want baby girl to know I apologize.”

Why do people always feel the need to put their business in the street and then get offended when people have opinions and make judgments about them? I think fans are tired of the emotional roller coaster between the two. Their relationship has obviously run its course and it seems that it’s better if the two just go their separate ways.

Photo Source: Urban Islandz


 FOLLOW ENTNEWS.TV: 
  • Twitter B&W
  • Tumblr B&W
 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page